Ecomference Rupost Retail Week media center thanks you for your interest in the event.

Mass media representatives accreditation is a prerequisite to access the Ecomference Rupost Retail Week, you need to send an accreditation application to: pr@retailevent.ru

The application deadline is October 5, 2021.

The organizers have the right to refuse accreditation to a media representative without reasons explaining.

The accreditation is valid within the whole Ecomference Rupost Retail Week on October 7-8, 2021.

If you have any questions, please contact the media center by e-mail: pr@retailevent.ru.

 

ACCREDITATION RULES

1. Mass media representatives accreditation for the Ecomference Rupost Retail Week  (hereinafter referred to as ERRW) is carried out in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation "On the Media" and these Rules in order to regulate the work of media representatives. The ERRW Organizing Committee reserves the right to refuse Accreditation.

2.Only editorial staff (journalists, photographers, cameramen, technical staff) of active and officially registered media are accredited for the Ecomference Rupost Retail Week.

3. One print or online media can apply for accreditation of only one journalist. If there is a due to a special production need, according to the decision of the ERRW media center more representatives can be accredited.

4. The ERRW Organizing Committee reserves the right to revoke the Accreditation of a media representative in case of gross violation of professional ethics, as well as dissemination of inaccurate information about the Retail Week.

We kindly ask accredited media representatives to inform the ERRW media center about the materials / stories published as a result of their work on RW and provide links if these materials are posted on the Internet.

 

For media partnership, please contact:

Nekhaevsky Nikolay

+7 (916) 034-44-33

E-mail: nna@raerr.ru

Пресс-центр Ecomference Rupost Retail Week благодарит Вас за проявленный интерес к мероприятию.

Аккредитация представителей СМИ является обязательным условием для доступа на Ecomference Rupost Retail Week, для чего необходимо отправить заявку на аккредитацию на адрес: pr@retailevent.ru

Срок подачи заявки до 5 октября 2021 года.

Организаторы имеют право отказать в аккредитации представителю СМИ без разъяснения причин.

Действие аккредитации является постоянным на все дни проведения Ecomference Rupost Retail Week 7-8 октября 2021 года.

По всем возникающим вопросам просим обращаться в пресс-центр Ecomference Rupost Retail Week по электронной почте pr@retailevent.ru.

 

ПРАВИЛА АККРЕДИТАЦИИ

1.Аккредитация представителей средств массовой информации (далее СМИ) на Ecomference Rupost Retail Week  (далее — ERRW), осуществляется в соответствии с Законом Российской Федерации «О средствах массовой информации» и настоящими Правилами в целях упорядочения работы представителей СМИ. Оргкомитет ERRW оставляет за собой право отказать в Аккредитации.

2.Аккредитацию на Ecomference Rupost Retail Week проходят только члены редакционных коллективов (журналисты, фотографы, операторы, технический персонал) действующих и официально зарегистрированных средств массовой информации.

3.От одного печатного или интернет СМИ принимается заявка на аккредитацию одного журналиста. В случаях, когда это обусловлено особой производственной необходимостью, по решению пресс-центра ERRW допускается аккредитация большего количества представителей одного печатного или интернет СМИ.

4.Оргкомитет ERRW оставляет за собой право лишить Аккредитации представителя СМИ при грубом нарушении им профессиональной этики, а также распространении им недостоверной информации о Неделе Ритейла.

Убедительная просьба к аккредитованным представителям СМИ информировать пресс-центр ERRW о вышедших по итогам их работы на НР материалах/сюжетах и давать ссылки, если эти материалы размещены в Интернете.

 

По вопросам информационного партнерства, просьба обращаться по следующим контактам:

Нехаевский Николай

+7 (916) 034-44-33

E-mail: nna@raerr.ru