To participate in the Ecomference Rupost Retail Week, you need to fill in the registration form on the homepage of the Forum official website ('Registration'). Telephone registration is not available for this event. The number of participants representing one company is not limited. Registration on the site will be open until October 5, 2021.

Ecomference Rupost Retail Week provides different participation formats, some of them are paid. Additional information is on the website.

The Ecomference Rupost Retail Week management reserves the right to deny any applicant, as well as an already registered participant, to participate in events without any explanation, as well as to limit their participation in certain events of the forum program.

The event will be held on October 7 and 8 at the Skolkovo Technopark (Bolshoy Boulevard, 42, building 1)

You can send information about you and the subject of your presentation to info@retailevent.ru. The Forum management will consider your application and contact you if interested. The duration of the presentation should be 7-10 minutes.

Check all required fields. The email must be written in latin letters.

Try another browser to register after cleaning the browser cache, or another computer, tablet or phone. Some restrictions are possible when working in a corporate network, try using the Internet from a mobile device. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists: info@retailevent.ru

Try checking your junk (spam) folder for it.

If there is no confirmation email in the junk (spam) folder, register again, via social networks as well. You can write us about your problem: info@retailevent.ru. In your letter, please, be sure to include the name and e-mail specified during registration.

Data for logging in are sent upon registration. You can change your personal data in your personal account and see your participant status upon accreditation.

You can see accommodation options, as well as book a room in the "Hotel booking".

A personal badge will be issued at the registration desk on October 6-8, 2019 in the Skolkovo Technopark: Moscow, the Skolkovo Innovation Center site, Bolshoy Blvd., 42, building 1. Show your passport to obtain an accreditation badge. Obtaining a badge by an authorized person is possible only if authorized person has his passport and a power of attorney from the person who submitted the application. You can download the power of attorney sample from the official website in the section “Rules of participation”, p. 3.4.

Near the event venue there is a paid Skolkovo Technopark car parking. Parking cost: 50 rubles per hour, starting from the third hour of parking.

During the course of the forum you can arrange the business trip in a special zone located in the visitor registration area.

Для участия в Ecomference Rupost Retail Week необходимо самостоятельно заполнить регистрационную форму на сайте на главной странице «Зарегистрироваться». Регистрация по телефону не предусмотрена. Количество участников от одной компании не ограничено. Регистрация на сайте будет открыта до 5 октября 2021 года.

Дирекция Ecomference Rupost Retail Week предусмотрела разные форматы участия, некоторые из них платные. Дополнительная информация на сайте.

Дирекция Ecomference Rupost Retail Week вправе отказать любому кандидату, а также уже зарегистрированному участнику в участии в мероприятиях без объяснения причин по своему усмотрению, а также ограничить участие в отдельных мероприятиях.

Мероприятие пройдет 7 и 8 октября в Технопарке «Сколково» (Большой бульвар, дом 42, строение 1)

Вы можете направить на почту info@retailevent.ru информацию о себе и тему доклада. Дирекция Форума рассмотрит заявку и при заинтересованности свяжется с вами. Длительность доклада 7–10 минут.

Проверьте все поля, обязательные для заполнения. Электронный адрес должен быть написан латинскими буквами.

Попробуйте пройти регистрацию в другом браузере, предварительно очистив кэш браузера, или с другого компьютера, планшета или телефона. Некоторые ограничения возможны в случае работы в корпоративной сети, попробуйте использовать интернет с мобильного устройства. В случае если проблема не разрешилась, напишите об этом администратору сайта на e-mail: info@retailevent.ru

Попробуйте проверить наличие письма в папке нежелательной почты (спам).

Если в папке нежелательной почты (спам) письма-подтверждения нет, зарегистрируйтесь повторно, в том числе через социальные сети. Или напишите о проблеме администратору сайта на e-mail: info@retailevent.ru. В письме сообщите ФИО и e-mail, указанные при регистрации.

Данные для входа в личный кабинет присылаются после прохождения регистрации. В личном кабинете можно изменить персональные данные и после прохождения аккредитации видеть свой статус участника.

Ознакомиться с вариантами проживания, а также забронировать номер Вы можете в разделе «Бронирование гостиниц».

Выдача именного бейджа будет осуществляться на стойке регистрации с «6» по «8» октября 2019 г. в Технопарке «Сколково» по адресу: г. Москва, территория Инновационного Центра «Сколково», Большой бул., дом 42, строение 1. Для получения аккредитационного бейджа необходимо предъявить паспорт. Получение бейджа доверенным лицом возможно только при наличии паспорта доверенного лица и доверенности от лица, подавшего заявку. Образец заполнения доверенности на получение бейджа Вы можете скачать с официального сайта в разделе «Правила участия», п. 3.4.

Около места проведения мероприятия действует платная автомобильная парковка Технопарка «Сколково».Стоимость парковки: 50 руб./час, начиная с третьего часа парковки.

В дни проведения форума в зоне регистрации посетителей будет располагаться специальная зона, где при необходимости Вы сможете оформить командировочное.